Q&A

– What’s your favorite fake of yours?

Recently any of my Matt Carriker fakes. Only because I think I did an okay job on them. Just the fact alone that he’s an unknown so there’s no fakes of him. Also any country guy gets me.

– How many people have you slept with?

Only 2, done stuff with many others but lost my virginity to 1 girl and then lost my gay virginity (if that’s a thing) to a guy in high school.

– How tall are you?

5′ 10″ Although my height literally changes between 5′ 9″ – 5′ 11″. Depending on when I get measured. So I don’t know how tall I am.

– When did you first make fakes?

I made my first fake in Microsoft paint. The person was Josh Dallas and it was 4 years ago.

– Why do you like manly men so much?

I don’t know. That’s just what I like. I rather have a masculine guy that I can be a man’s man with instead of shopping and stuff. Now that’s being very stereotypical. It could also stem from my daddy issues haha, but I’ll get into that later.

– I think we live on the same street…

Oh, um. Hi. I think. Also how would that be known. Like how could you find that out haha.

– “I’m going to die…” “i’m going to the army…”

So got a couple of these while this q&a time was going on and I need to say. Unless you give me the most interesting story or the best proof that anything is happening to you, I will not believe you. That you need a fake made for you, I will not be making the fake. This happens a lot.

Leave a comment