~ Matt Carriker Anal Play Gif ~


These take holy shit a long time, and still not anywhere close but im loving it. Also I love making extravagant fakes (gifs, comics, just many many fakes in general) of people that y’all don’t reeeally care about. Hahaha. This was just pointed out so, just to add in, Im gonna fake whoever I want. Especially people like Matt and Jeremy where there are barely any out there. There’s plenty of Chris Pratt and Evans, although I’ll still do them, just rather make some of the unknowns. Just a little of my thoughts, haha.

5 thoughts on “

  1. I just really want to thank you for introducing me to these sexy straight daddies unknowns. I may have not cared about them at first but now I do hehe! Also at first I was confused why a whole blog was dedicated to one guy, but now I am fully on the Joe train!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Happy to have brought you to the dark side. And the real reason for Joe having his own blog was because he had talked to me and found the fakes. So for his personal reasons I moved them to a blog.

      Like

      1. Well, when I was on tumblr I tagged his name for it to be easy for the people coming to my blog to find Joe fakes. But not thinking that he would possibly see his own tags…so I was dumb. But he wrote me and was very very very nice and asked me if I could take them down and not post on them tumblr anymore. He said he was very flattered but there were some reasons why he didn’t want them up on such a popular social media. So I started posting on blogspot, where they won’t have much foot traffic. Hahaha.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment